Slow reading, slow blogging.

I see it’s been over three months since I posted anything here. It’s also been a while since I updated my “Books Read” list.

The latter is because my reading progress has been very slow recently and I’ve been struggling through some books of non-fiction, that while interesting, don’t have that page-turner nature.

Today I’m starting four week’s leave, so won’t have the opportunity to post anymore until I get back in mid January. However, I have been posting quite a lot on my “Onesimus Files” blog, where I’ve also set up several posts to be published over the next couple of weeks. See that blog here for writings about spirituality, politics, art – and other things that pique my interest:

https://onesimusfiles.wordpress.com/

Note that any comments submitted to this site during my absence will have to wait for my return before passing through moderation.

 

This entry was posted in blogging, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.